2019-2020 Term Dates

September

Wednesday 4th September - Autumn term begins.

Friday 20th September - AGM and Autumn Social.

October

Tuesday 1st October - Church Visit for Harvest Festival.

Tuesday 8th October - Stay & Play (9am - 10am).

Wednesday 9th October - Library & Park visit.

Thursday 24th October - Snelsmore Trip & last day before October half term.

November

Monday 4th November - Start back after October half term.

Date TBD - Pooh Sticks adventure.

December

Sunday 1st December - Shaw House Christmas Fete (Fundraising stall).

Friday 6th December - Thatcham Lights switch on (Fundraising stall).

Date TBD - Christmas Fayre.

Date TBD - Christmas Letters.

Thursday 19th December - Break up for Christmas!

January

Monday 6th January 2020 - Spring term begins.

February

Friday 14th February - Last day before February half term.

Monday 24th February - Start back after February half term.

March


April

Friday 3rd April - Break up for Easter!

Monday 20th April - Summer term begins.

May

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday (CLOSED).

Friday 22nd May - Last day before May half term.

June

Monday 1st June - Start back after May half term.

July

Friday 17th July - Break up for Summer!

Love Lane Pre-School,Shaw-Cum-Donnington Village Hall,Love Lane, Donnington,Newbury, Berkshire,RG14 2JGRegistered Charity No. 800936



email: contact@lovelanepreschool.co.uk


facebook: love lane pre-schooltwitter: @lane_preinstagram: @lovelanepreschool

tel: 07900 120 202